The Churchill Award is given annually and recognizes the individual with the greatest contribution to DFWSEM each year. This will be presented at State of Search.

Last year’s recipient was Greg Gifford for his contribution to our State of Search conference.

There is no requirement that they be a DFWSEM board member. Could be an ambassador, board member, or volunteer.

Enter as many names as you wish by end of day Friday. We will then prepare a ballot with the top entries for a vote by DFWSEM board members.